The Little Things that Matter – # 24 – The First 12 Days of My Life

Waving hello to everyone of my Ata’s friends! I just want to tell you that I have captured my Ata’s heart so much that her art and online presence took a backseat for sometime and would probably resume after I celebrate my first month or maybe I’ll let her come back by December. Is that okay Ata? 😀

Sharing with you photos captured from my Ata’s phone.

Exif_JPEG_420

How sweet it is to yawn!

IMG_20161025_144318.jpg

Look at my lashes…..aren’t they gorgeous?! Got it from my Mama 🙂

Exif_JPEG_420

I can hear someone talking. Could they be talking about me? 

Exif_JPEG_420

Yep, so sure that they’re talking about me. 🙂

Exif_JPEG_420

And because you are talking about me, here’s me sticking my tongue out! ha!

14875249_10154711779434038_834688941_n

And who says I can’t wear my polka dot spaghetti strap onesies? 

Exif_JPEG_420

Ah yes, my Ata loves to kiss and smell my underarm. Is it smelly Ata? 

14805616_10154706592879038_402452032_n

Here I am at less than 7 days young. 

Thank you for playing with me. I love that my Ata has a great community here at word press.

I hope to see you again soon.

Love,

S

p.s.

Hi ladies! My niece is holding me at the palm of her hands and is not loosening her grip for sometime now. My heart is full. I am so in  love with her. Other than my husband, everything else comes in second for the time being. My art is having a happy break for the meantime. I hope everyone understands that I can’t be online everyday as much as I was before. Let’s see if S will keep her promise and let me play by December.

Oh and here are two more pictures of me and another niece and a nephew.

october15_2

Elise and Ata, Oct 15 , Elise’s first birthday and dedication

Exif_JPEG_420

Anton and Ata, Oct 28, goofing around at S&R

Take care! Have a great week and see you all soon!

13 thoughts on “The Little Things that Matter – # 24 – The First 12 Days of My Life

  1. Isn’t she just gorgeous!! And so awake and alert already, I am quite amazed. I can see how you must be completely in love with your little niece Carrie – enjoy every moment with her for they sure do pass by very quickly! ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Thank you, Pauline! ❤ She is a very big blessing to my brother and also to me. My two other nieces are aged 21 and 6. Quite big girls now. Its wonderful to have them in different ages, they make me flexible. 🙂 ❤

Leave a comment