#MiniMoleyDaily 17 and 18

minimoley2017_017

17/365 This was the first time I used an old artwork (made the card in early 2014) in my journal. I think incorporating old artworks make our current journals more interesting. Do you agree with me?  🙂

minimoley2017_018

18/365 January 18 was the birthday of my favorite and closest cousin, Patricia. We are just 8 months apart but I look up to her a lot. She is doing an awesome job being an older sister to me. ❤ 

Sharing with you one of my 12 x 12in scrapbook layout of my cousin and I from years back when we were still younger and sharing the love for short hair. ❤

8-months-apart_1

Layout sketch from Valerie Salmon of Got Sketch?

6 thoughts on “#MiniMoleyDaily 17 and 18

Leave a Reply

