Finally, Another Completed Journal

Sharing with you the last four pages of my Colour Me Positive 2016 Journal.

cmp_week_50

Week 50 was about the importance of not competing or comparing ourselves to others

cmp_week_51

Week 51 was about sharing our soul through creativity, quote from Brene Brown

cmp_week_52

Week 52 was all about one of our favorite holidays, Christmas

cmp_week_53

Week 53 was all about all the opportunities that may come our way, opportunities that we have embraced, opportunities that we let pass 

20170216_200547

Another finished and happy journal ❤

Happy weekend everyone! Spread a smile! ❤ ❤ ❤

10 thoughts on “Finally, Another Completed Journal

    • Glad you love it, Deb! I love working on journals as they are easier to carry out of the home and are smaller to work on. Painting on canvas is another thing I would like to try someday.

    • Thank you, Laura! I’ve started a lot of projects in 2016 and this was the only journal I finished. I’m glad I pushed through with it even when it was way too late. Now, my fat happy journal is a source of inspiration. 🙂

Leave a Reply

