Creepy Friday – Irina, The Cyclops

Happy Friday dear friends! ❀

I’d like to invite you to this new journey I am thrilled to be embarking on. I am taking the leap and unleashing my weird self. πŸ˜‰

If you know me, you already know that I love being crazy, weird, goth, peculiar, dark WITH a touch of whimsiness. My ‘other’ self also loves tattoos, piercings, capes, the reddest of reds and dark velvet. Β There is something special with looking at blood and gore and the most unexpected horror movie characters. On the other hand, I also love and appreciate all disney movies and still watch them often.

One part white, the other part black. One side light, the other side dark. One part girly girl and the other, a rocker. I guess I am not alone. We are all unique. One part may rule above the other but it does not mean that the reserved side can’t have her play time as well. Thus this new journey.

To start with, let me share Β Irina, the Cyclops.

mclc2016_creepyfriday_cyclops

She looks tired, her face swollen with oversleeping, her eye lacks luster and her hair had not met a shampoo in a long time. She is unhappy, most things may not go her way Β and she is almost giving up on living. What is happiness, she asks?

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Creepy Friday – Irina, The Cyclops

    • Oh yes, definitely! Ha! You made me smile there Carol. She seems cute with those luscious lips and not so terrifying. It’s a good start, I guess. Hoping that I can get onto paper what runs through my mind. Crossed fingers!

    • Thank you! I don’t really know how to execute what is running in my mind onto paper but with this project I hope to do that however, whatever way. Irina was a good start, I think. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

