Self Love 365 Project

It is supposed to be Self Love Day 201 today but I decided to take a break from this everyday happiness. I have been contemplating about going on a break but cannot push myself to do so. Today it is, I guess.

There are no major reasons for the break as I have been tremendously enjoying this therapeutic daily morning exercise. Its just that I wanted to go on a more personal pace with each square in my planner/art journal and I didn’t think it will be fitting to post them anymore.

Today, I will ride this journey alone. It is both exciting and frightening at the same time. But my heart says it is the right decision and more beautiful things will come out of it.

Thank you so much for riding with me on this journey. Your cheer and support are much appreciated. ā¤

 

 

2 thoughts on “Self Love 365 Project

    • Yes. There have been days that stopping was the best thing to do. I know myself too well and stopping won’t yield good results. So struck by the schedule, rain or shine, happy or sad, I try to show up. Everything is after all for my own good and sanity. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

