Self Love Day 149

Day 149

selflove_149

Today I chose to walk along with life, my dreams, my family and with the one I love. I will never run away from the mysteries of the life I have given, from learning what I still can, from sweet kisses and big embraces from nieces and nephews, from the laughter that resonates in our home when the whole family is together and from the conversations my sweetheart and I enjoy at night.

We only have one life, its up to us to walk towards it or run away from it.

I hope you are enjoying the weekend dear friends!

2 thoughts on “Self Love Day 149

Leave a Reply

