Lettering Wednesday

Its Wednesday once again and here are my practice sheets. πŸ™‚

letteringwednesday_june15_1

Today’s brush lettering practice was awesome. The experience was of total happiness. Something that I have been wishing for sometime. I hope this easy experience will continue for the rest of the month. πŸ™‚

 

letteringwednesday_june15_2

letteringwednesday_june15_3

As last week, this week’s practice was again so inspiring. I practiced first on small scraps of paper before doing these final pieces. πŸ™‚

I am slowly getting the hang of using both brush and dip pen and I am so happy. I’m glad that I did not gave up on my brush lettering practice. Yey for this week’s practice!

4 thoughts on “Lettering Wednesday

  1. You’re doing beautifully, Carrie. So very coincidental – I leave a verse for my husband to see every morning when he wakes up and that top verse is the one I did two days ago! So nice to see it so beautifully written. Thanks for sharing. ❀

Leave a Reply

