Self Love Day 124

Day 124

selflove_124

Today, I decided to celebrate the beauty of sending and receiving text messages. I have been fortunate to receive wonderful, encouraging and inspiring messages from friends all over the world. Loving words of wisdom and reminders for everyday life from my Aunts when I was living abroad. I am thankful for the invention of the mobile phone and the many things it can do to facilitate easy communication. I am in awe at how powerful the small device is and how important it has become in each of our lives.

 

4 thoughts on “Self Love Day 124

  1. Yes, isn’t technology so useful in keeping us all connected across the globe? I think my emigration would have been tougher emotionally if not for the Internet and things like Skype and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

