Colour Me Positive – Week 18 – Art Heals

My take on this week’s inspirational quote.

mclc2016_CMP_Week_18

I’m glad to share that everything used in this page where left over papers from previous projects. The big hearts came from a paper project I experimented on using masks.The small hearts came from a thick mixed media paper with stamped images. Once I’ve decided the positioning of these hearts, I proceeded with drawing the lines and leaves connecting them. Then I added words that help in the healing process and lastly, I added this week’s inspirational quote. Page done in less than an hour.

2 thoughts on “Colour Me Positive – Week 18 – Art Heals

Leave a Reply

