Self Love Day 103

Day 103 – interesting

selflove_103

At the moment what are the things that excites your curiosity? Other than art related, what topics that interests you?

I am not a morning person, but today I woke up very early feeling energized, happy and inspired. I immediately went out to the small garden my Mother built alongside the wall that is our fence and started talking to the small pink Plumeria or as is usually called here the  Kalachuchi. The flower and I had a great bonding morning. I watered the whole mini garden and felt as if I was seeing everything for the first time. I had breakfast at the mini patio outside our room (I just wish my Mother was here to enjoy breakfast with me) and made plans to visit the nearest flower garden to get more flowering plants. I just hope the weather will not be so hot and humid for the new plants.

2 thoughts on “Self Love Day 103

  1. I think that having multiple interests fuels a zest for life. I do lots of the things that are boring (dusting!) but I’m never bored because I have so many interests to occupy me and not enough time in which to indulge them all.

Leave a Reply

