Self Love Day 98

Day 98 – prepare

selflove_98

What are you preparing for today? tomorrow? next week? next month?

I would like to believe that each one of us prepares for something everyday. Whatever that activity maybe, I wish you well and good luck. As for me, I am excited and looking forward to our 15th year anniversary by next month. We are planning for a weekend trip in the City of Pines (Baguio). And a few weeks after,  I will be spending a long over-due art date with a dear friend in a watercolor class.

4 thoughts on “Self Love Day 98

Leave a Reply

