Self Love Day 96

Day 96 – cherish

selflove_96

Today I am reminded of the people I cherish in life. Aside from family and close friends, I am remembering the moments I’ve spent with people not present in my life anymore. Some have already passed, and some, went on different directions. Everyday life happens and we do not have control over that. Acceptance I’ve learned is one thing that helps us get by in life. This day, I celebrate these people who have touched my life with their love, presence, words and unending support.

4 thoughts on “Self Love Day 96

Leave a Reply

