Self Love Day 75

Day 75 – stamp pad/s and alphabet stamps

selflove_075

I have very few stamps but my favorites are my alphabet stamps and a few stamp pads. I use them often as I do not like my own handwriting. My typewriter lowercase alpha stamps are what I often use in my Colour Me Positive pages. I am not really a stamp lover but I was glad to be in the right place at the right time. There was a big sale at Gourdo’s at The Fort a few years ago and I just happen to pass by their store one evening going home. I could not ignore their big sale sign and I just have to go and look. But you know what happens during sale periods….nobody gets out of the store empty handed. 😀

2 thoughts on “Self Love Day 75

Leave a Reply

