Colour Me Positive – Week 11

Week 11 – “Trust your Intuition.”

I totally forgot to share this page. I made it before the Holy Week, posted it at the Colour Me Positive group over at facebook and totally forgot to share here. So, here you go dear friends, my week 11.

I used the crafter’s workshop stencil #twc351s with gesso as I ran out of molding paste, colored it in with derwent’s inktense blocks, splatters from dylusions ink sprays and added the quote I did in a textured vellum paper with squeezed orange dylusions ink and my ever reliable typewriter lowercase alpha stamps. Scanning was done by my dear husband.
CMP_Week_11

2 thoughts on “Colour Me Positive – Week 11

Leave a Reply

