Self Love Day 61

Day 61 – drink water icon

selflove_061

Another favorite mobile app is the drink water app. I am the type of person who tends to forget anything life sustaining whenever I am busy. Thus I am obliged by my physician to find something that will alert me to drink and eat. My husband found a google mobile app that will help remind me to drink water. I have predetermined my intake goal for the day and had set the alert every hour. The app also has a water log, where you will find the number of milliliters you have drunk and the hour you took it. It also has a water chart so you could evaluate your intake for the week/month. I have been using the app since August last year and I have not been dehydrated ever since.

7 thoughts on “Self Love Day 61

Leave a Reply

