Self Love Practices

Sharing my finished Journal 52 week 7 page. I chose the alternate prompt from Effy Wild. Yesterday I shared a work in progress photo of this project. I was stuck with where to put the letters for the word s-e-l-f and where to add my self love practices list. This morning I decided to place the word self at the upper part of the page so I could still see the different layers I created for the background. To finish  I added the list onto each letters. I am pleased with how the page turned out.

mclc2016_j52_wk07

2 thoughts on “Self Love Practices

Leave a Reply

