The Little Things that Matter – #9 – More Art Time

This weekend has been such a blessing. I had the opportunity to experiment on a project I have been longing to do since last year. I was also given ample time to plan and work on projects for the two groups I joined in at Facebook. Though they are still works in progress, I am glad to share them with you.

Here is my unfinished week 7 project at Journal 52 .

wip_wk07J52

And my half-done week 8 page for Colour Me Positive.

wip_wk08CMP

I hope to finish both pages by tomorrow and share with you the finished pieces.

6 thoughts on “The Little Things that Matter – #9 – More Art Time

Leave a Reply

