Self Love 365 Day 41

Day 41 – celebrate

selflove_041

Today we do not have anything special to celebrate in our family. But I would like to invite all of you to celebrate something, anything that makes your heart sing. Today, I chose to celebrate every opportunity that had came my way. Opportunities that I was not able to see and grab – these maybe considered lost chances but I’d like to see them as occasions not really meant for me at that time. They were just there presenting as an option. Then there are/were opportunities that I was able to see, grab hold of and used it to grow, help others, learn, fail, love, and sacrifice. Today would be a great day to think and reflect on those set of chances and celebrate the things we had learned from them.

2 thoughts on “Self Love 365 Day 41

  1. I think opportunities are a great thing to celebrate. It is a privilege that many don’t have and here we are with options and choices and opportunities we can grab. That is something I very much value.

Leave a Reply

