Self Love 365 Day 27

Day 27 – tangle pattern, beadlines

selflove_027_1

 

The beadlines were created by CZT Margaret Bremmer.

Whenever I use these tangle patterns, they always remind me of a rosary. Like the rosary these beadlines may mean something or a lot or nothing at all to anyone who loves to use it. For me, these beadlines symbolizes change, a lot of it, in the different aspects of my life to help me be a better person. I show up everyday and don’t entertain the thought of giving up.

4 thoughts on “Self Love 365 Day 27

Leave a Reply

