Selamat Tinggal

Means goodbye in Malaysian language.

IMG_20151205_182142

Tonight my husband and I will be flying home to Manila. After 15 months, I will be able to kiss and embrace my big family and be able to celebrate the  holidays with them again . I am also excited to meet my new nephew and nieces. A big baby hug is surely a must.

Living in Kuala Lumpur is one of the best experiences of my married life. I  am blessed and truly grateful for the opportunity to explore this beautiful country and meet and interact with very interesting people. I  hope to visit again soon or better yet have another chance to live here again. For now, Selamat Tinggal, Malaysia. Terima kasih (thank you) for the memories!

2 thoughts on “Selamat Tinggal

Leave a Reply

