Documented Life Project – Week 39

September Theme
Journaling with Photos
September 26
Art Challenge: Storyboard
Journal Prompt:  A Week in the Life…

Instead of making a storyboard about a week in my life, I chose to make a picture of my mixed media life. My idea was to make a planner style page and adhere the printed mixed media projects that I love, and had devoted time and energy. To make the page more planner like, I added the stamps I always use in my small planner and finished it off with a bit of journaling about how joining the mixed media bandwagon had changed my artsy life and about how lucky and happy I an to have met a lot of creative people and gained friends along the way.

mclc2015_dlp_wk39

6 thoughts on “Documented Life Project – Week 39

Leave a Reply

