The Documented Life Project – Week 49

Week 49 – Trace your hand

Instead of my hand, I traced my husband’s hand. I wanted to dedicate my page to the man who holds my heart. He has been my number one fan, supporter and the first person who gives me that needed encouragement when I am feeling unsure. He has been supporting every kind of art I get involved with and provides me with ample art allowance. He never complained about my art supplies and my art mess. He even dedicated one of our big luggage for my art stuff when we transferred here.

If I had to write about how my husband supported my passion,  I would have filled an entire post but I do not have to do that because everything he did and still does are all secured in my heart. He is definitely a keeper and I intend to do just that for the rest of our lives.

20141206_151347

20141206_151426

For the man who has been by my side for the past 13 years, I am blessed that you are the person I chose to hold my heart.

Leave a Reply

