Pencil Girls # 14, 15 and 16

Pencil Girl # 14’s story is here .

Pencil Girl # 15

015_PencilGirl15_11.01.14

Pencil Girl #16

016_PencilGirl16_11.3.14

This pencil girl journey has already brought so much joy into my life. Each girl was made with an unexplained eagerness to learn, explore, and memorize the look I am looking for. Every time I sit and work on a girl, I always have the feeling of both tranquility and excitement. The exercise gives my mind the time away from everyday life and its challenges. To say the least, I am always spaced out when I sketch.

I am blessed to be given the chance to explore this unique talent I could never imagine I have and can harness. I have said it before and I am saying it again, never in my wildest dream would I imagine myself drawing. And now that I am, I am filled with gratitude!

My girls are still a work in progress. I have just finished one signature among 5 signatures in my journal, still a long, long, way to go and enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Pencil Girls # 14, 15 and 16

Leave a Reply

