The Documented Life Project – Week 45

Week 45’s Documented Life Project prompt is add a tab.

It took me quite a while to process how to do this week’s challenge. I felt uninspired with the prompt. Though feeling ordinary and unadventurous, I focused on making the planner page and slowly the splashes of color helped me feel creative and thus I made what I can do for this challenge.

I folded three time cards (I brought some from the Philippines) and dab on  pink, yellow and green dye based inks on each of them, used Inkadikacling stamps, and finally incorporated my old tabs from my scrapbook stash. Double taped each one on the background and did dome doodling and added some arrow stamps. Bonus was I was able to put in some journaling in each card tab about love, friendship and art.

wk45Addtab_1

Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

