ICAD 2014 # 13

I really don’t know what to do with this prompt, so I thought of just starting something and go from there. Started with hand cutting pieces of a book page and gluing them onto my 4×6 index card. Then used acrylic paint over. Then traced my Gin X coasters alphas for the word ‘book’ on white cardstock and painted each with acrylic paint. Then decided to make a smiley eye on both the letter ‘o’. To finish the card, used Derwent inktense watercolour on some scraps of paper and stamped the words ‘what’ and ‘review?’ Happy with the outcome and happier with the time I spent doing it. Finished it in one hour. Now, thats fast for me. Lol!

icad_13

Leave a Reply

