New Love : Zentangle

In one of my many not so busy day, I found myself browsing the net and luckily stumbled upon a site that really got my interest. Tangle Patterns is a wonderful site! The site was able to introduce me into the  Zentangle Method which made me think, “Will I be able to do this very intricate patterns”?

And the answer came during my recent bonding time with two of my best creative buddies. We were busy catching up on our lives and on what are the current trends in the crafting world, when I found myself doing this…

zentangle0001_1

I was not able to finish the project during our afternoon but I continued on it at home and finished what I can at that time. I wrote one of my favorite quotes inside the letter C – The Possibilies are Endless. I had a wonderful time doing my first zentangle project. I still have a long way to go but it is a start and beautiful and wonderful things happen when we conquer our fears and start something new! 🙂

Leave a Reply

